Medical Advisory Group

The medical information on this site has been prepared with the assistance of a wide range of health professionals.

Our Medical Advisory Committee includes:

Dr Meredith Craigie – Anaesthetist, Specialist Pain Medicine Physician, Pain Management Unit, Royal Adelaide Hospital, Adelaide

Dr Susan Evans – Gynaecologist, Specialist Pain Medicine Physician, Pelvic Pain SA, Adelaide

Dr Patricia Neumann – Specialist Pelvic Physiotherapist, The Pelvic Floor Clinic, Adelaide

Contributing Authors include:

Ms Deborah Bush, CEO Endometriosis New Zealand, Endometriosis and Pelvic Pain Coaching and Counselling. Christchurch, New Zealand.

Dr Angela Chia – Specialist Pain Medicine Physician, Royal Women’s Hospital, Melbourne

Dr Ailsa Edwards – Urologist, Continence Matters, Adelaide

Prof Peter Gibson – Professor of Gastroenterology, Monash University, Melbourne

Dr Tonia Mezzini – Sexual Health Physician, Pelvic Pain SA, Adelaide

Ms Shan Morrison – Specialist Pelvic Physiotherapist, Womens and Mens Physiotherapy, Melbourne

Dr Victoria Nisenblat – Gynaecologist, Pelvic Pain SA, Adelaide

Ms Melissa Parker RN – Endometriosis Co-ordinator and Researcher, Canberra Endometriosis Centre

Prof Paul Rolan – Professor Clinical Pharmacology, University of Adelaide, Adelaide


Website Design

Jessica Goss and Icarus Design